Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service took care of repairs first try highly recommend Sandy&Bubba's for sales and service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We met with Tonya early in the morning. I explained my needs. We came to the conclusion that there was nothing that would work for me. A few hours later I got a text from her. A couple had just traded in a 2009 Ford Escape with 74,000 miles. It was perfect! Marla, the fiance manager, was amazing and patient! Sandy and Bubba gave me a fair price on a gem! Tonya and Marla made our car buying experience easy! I'll definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Techs tracking down gremlins. Solved problem i asked to be fixed, but now have a new set of issues. Not blaming them at all for anything new happening.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Sandy and Bubba’s Milton Chevrolet! My salesman was very friendly and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The staff was very accommodating. Spent less than an hour and got exactly what I was looking for without any high pressure sales sales tactics. I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Scheduled appointment for service. Problem was detected and corrected the same day. Didn't expect the issue to be resolved in one visit. This shop went out of the way to take care of me in a single visit. Great job. Thanks

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I was traveling from Jacksonville, Florida to Tyler, Texas on a Saturday morning and experienced mechanical problems on my truck. I made it to the dealership where I was met by Ryan Dismang with the Service Department. After hearing my situation, Ryan did everything possible to help me out and get me back on the road home after being gone for ten weeks. This is a truly great dealership that goes out of their way to help. It’s the way things use to be and this dealership carries on that mentality. I can’t thank Ryan and the dealership ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I stopped at Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet just to see what differences were between my mojito green Jeep Liberty Sport and the mojito Rubicon Jeep on their lot. I was impressed and went inside and talked to Anthony Thames about it. We went back outside and compared both Jeeps. Again I was impressed. He offered me a test drive which I declined stating I knew how Jeeps rode. I told Anthony I was dealing with time restraints and he was very accommodating. We were talking to Maria Simmons (one of the financial personnel) when I had to leave ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

From my arrival at the dealership, the salesperson enquired as to how I would use the vehicle , so that we could pick the vehicle best suited for my needs. Then they worked with me to get me in the best vehicle in my price range that I could afford. The bargaining process was short and sweet. No big hassles to get financed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and honest, not just out to sale a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Charlie, Jay & Fritz took care of my van and did a great job. Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Of all the lokal chevy dealers to me is by far the best never have I had a bad experience. They have always been honest and have done a great job fixing my vehicle. Also they treat truck bought somewhere the same as the one I bought from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Preston was a great salesman, very attentive. The process was so fast and easy! Finance department was fast, too! Great place. I love my new vehicle. I will be buying from here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I'm building a house in Milton, so I thought that I would take my vehicle there for service, even though I didn't purchase it there. I didn't have an appointment, but was worked in. The one thing I noticed at check-in was that the pricing for most routine services was prominently posted. The staff was very pleasant and professional. My wait time was less than my previous service at the dealership that I purchased the vehicle from and had an appointment. I was told about an issue that should be addressed at the next service so that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I came into buy a vehicle, and the staff worked diligent to get me in something I could afford. THANK YOU Sandy & Bubba! Also thank you to Linzie.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Everybody was very nice and the dealership was clean. The only problem I have with my experience was the price I was told.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

It was a pleasure buying are new car from. .Anthony will be back..Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for the service. Will be back when in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My salesman was Preston. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend this group.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Everyone was so nice and it was pretty quick. I won't ever go back to Pete moore's service department but will be coming back to sandy and bubba's

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience trading in my car for a new Traverse with Sandy & Bubbas. Tonya Stevens was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in getting me in and out in a timely manner, which can be difficult with car buying. I really appreciate how the dealership was partnered with our bank, making the process even easier. Truly a one-stop stop. We will hopefully be back in the near future to purchase a truck for my husband.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! Marla and Tonya were able to get me in a really nice used vehicle with reasonable payments and a low down payment despite my less than perfect credit. There was no pressure and the whole experience was unlike any dealership experience Ive ever had. They will be the only dealership to get my business from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANK YOU MARLA AND TONYA!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Very easy scheduling. The service representative met me at the door. Very courteous reception. Clean waiting facility. I observed cleaning for COVID-19.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

service was excellent people were very qualified

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

Techs and the customer service is 5 stars.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 13, 2021

Everyone cares about the customer. From the back of the service department to the sales staff. Great place all around.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Best car buying experience I ever had. Jake and Jamie went above and beyond to insure my experience was excellent. No back and forth with sales manager just straight up honest pricing the first time. I really enjoyed the atmosphere in the dealership and will tell my family and friends to see them for their car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Very friendly and helpful!! Took the time to make sure everything on my vehicle was perfect before giving it back. Jennifer was very nice and helpful!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2021

Anthony come out and greeted me and welcomed me to the dealership he listened to what I wanted and helped me in the process did not pressure me into something else very happy me and my wife drove off in brand new 2021 Chevy trail boss thank you guys

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Had a great experience in service thanks to Ryan Dismang. He was empathetic and extremely helpful! We were traveling from Michigan and are brand new car died. He did everything he could to get us a car and get the parts ordered and replaced quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Nick Kochan is the best!!! Thanks again for making my experience great!

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2021

Great, loved Ryan’s customer service.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

I had a great experience in buying my Equinox. Nice, polite, friendly people.

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Drove in for spring break and had an emissions light come on Sandy and Bubba’s took care of a loaner, communicated and overall did an excellent job getting my truck back and ready for a trip home.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2021

Really enjoyed my car buying experience at Sandy and Bubbas. The staff was friendly. We really enjoyed Tanya as our salesperson she was extremely helpful, polite, and down to earth. I will definitely be returning in the future. 5 stars all the way!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

This is Nicole Webster I just purchased a 2010 Honda Pilot today and linzie was my car sales lady She did an amazing job with communication through text the entire time. In the process I had asked her to send me a video of the inside of the vehicle & her performance and her voice was loud enough to hear as well as her description of the vehicle was very thorough.I had my three children with me and let her know upfront I did not want to be in the car lot 2 plus hours and she did amazing at getting ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 27, 2021

I always get pretty good service. I think a loaner vehicle or rental should be provided if your vehicle is going to be unavailable for a day or more.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very nice and help right time I got there. Highly recommend this place. Thanks Good Job. Keep up the good work... Thanks Jay & the crew.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

First time in service department with my new vehicle. Ryan made it a 5 star visit in every way. I thank him and his staff for everything.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Very courteous staff. Everyone seemed friendly and helpful. First time guest in the service department and will return again.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I went into Sandy and Bubba to check on a Ford pickup. I met John Ross who was an honest and very helpful salesman. We talked like we knew each other for years. I was undecided about the Ford so John asked me if I would be interested in a Chevy truck. He showed me the Chevy and it was love at first sight. A "GREAT" deal was made. Thank you John for your help and to Sandy for having a "GREAT PROFESSIONAL" as John.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2021

Sandy and Bubba's is a great place they fix your car and get in and out I love you guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2021

Jennifer in service was great. Got my truck in and out fast on a Saturday. Nice to have a good local dealer with good staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2021

Sales person Jaimie Lee was very courteous and helpful ..

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Omg the service I had with Mrs. Linzie was outstanding. She went way and beyond to make sure I was satisfied and got exactly what I wanted. I never had a dealership that actually took the time to get ball rolling. Mrs. Linzie made sure I didn’t leave the car lot empty handy. Thank u so much u made me and my kids happy with the dream car we wanted. If u need a vehicle Mrs. Linzie is who u need to see she will never disappoint you.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2021

Denny at Milton Chevrolet was very nice and extremely helpful. Cares about his customers. We will recommend him to everyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

I received a phone call from Jay (I believe that’s his name) And he was extremely respectful, and listened fully to my issue. I Appreciate him taking his time to give me a call and getting my genuine feedback, and working with me to create a safe environment for me do you feel comfortable to bring my car back and get service. My issue was not with the business, but the actions of customers. I always get my car serviced here and they always do such an amazing job, I am just glad that they were willing to help ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Great customer service. Very courteous staff who took care of service to car

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Love this place always a good experience . Our salesman Preston was very helpful!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

The entire staff at Sandy and Bubbas Milton Chevrolet went above and beyond to help me

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

Fair and did good work.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 13, 2021

Wonderful experience. 69 years old and dozens of cars bought in the past. This had to be my best experience ever. Denny is the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2021

I am traveling and needed a new battery. I was greeted curteously and had my van serviced promptly, despite arriving during lunch hour. Thank you guys at Sandy & Bubba's!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

I was visiting family in Milton Florida. Since I travel alot I depend on my truck. I was preparing to head back to Missouri and an oil change and preventive maintenence due. The folks at Sandy and Bubba's were courteous and very professional. Set me up with an appointment, got my rig road ready and sent me on my merry way. Thanks ladies and gentlemen. Hope to do business with you again.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I scheduled an appointment at Sandy and Bubba’s Chevrolet to have a recall checked out on my 2020 Chevrolet Silverado. I was in and out in 10 minutes. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The waiting area had fresh coffee and comfortable chairs. I will definitely be returning to have my oil changes performed.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Just purchased my 2021 Equinox from Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet, and the whole experience was awesome! Linzie was my sales rep, and she was fantastic! She really listened to what I was looking for, was receptive to feedback, and really took the pain out of car shopping. From start to finish, Linzie was so helpful, friendly, and knowledgeable ... I really felt like I was in good hands! Thank you, Linzie!!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

I found Lindez to be very professional and enjoyable to work with. The price paid was good and we got new car service for a used car

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Polite staff, comfortable waiting area, prompt service

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

The service staff are always very friendly and honest. Quick work once the truck is back in the shop, even without an appt I've never waited more than an hour to get back on the road.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I am always pleased with the service and attention my vehicles receive at Bubba & Sandy's. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

I want to give a shout out to Mrs. Tonya Stevens for helping me get the car I wanted. My Old car was totaled & I told her I wanted a Impala & She made it happen. She's AWESOME & thanks Mrs. Stevens for your help I Greatly Appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021


Leave Us A Review