Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Linzie and Cain are amazing. They go the extra mile to make sure you get the vehicle you want with a pleasant experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

John Knight and his team make your purchase smooth and stress free. This is my fourth purchase with Sandy Sansing BMW and the experience is excellent.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Denny VanAlst was great! Very personalble and knowledgeable. The whole buying experience was easy and well explained. Definitely would recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great experience!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 12, 2021

We had tire trouble while traveling. Sandy Sansing worked us in and replaced the tire and sent us on our way.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Very friendly and very nice people. Make you like paet of their family

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

My salesperson Cain was great, I felt he did a very fair job of taking care of me as a customer and also taking care of his employer. The finance person Marla was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Great place to deal with.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

The entire staff at Sandy and Bubba Chevrolet were fantastic. From the initial call from my salesman Evan, to taking delivery, this was a pleasurable experience. The finance department was fast and very efficient! Took the time to get me the best deal. Evan did a fantastic job and found the perfect car for me. One of the most professional salesmen I have dealt with. He never pressured me, and was very personable. Also, getting to meet Bubba Watson was pretty cool! I highly recommend Milton Chevrolet!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Very friendly, easy to work with, and answered all of our questions!

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Brought my wife’s 4Runner in for new tires and an oil change - Jen got my car in and out of the service department very quickly. Could not be happier with the efficiency of the service department and the new tires are great!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Buying a car here was quick and easy. Nick is a great salesman and knows what needs to be done. This car buying experience was pleasurable to say the least!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2021

This is one of the best experiences buying a vehicle. Jake and Anthony are a couple of great and knowledgeable salesman and now also friends. A great staff in all. Thanks for all you did. Will highly recommend you to all for any future car needs. Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet has you covered!!

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2021

Technicians and service personnel are absolutely amazing. Had truck towed in, they had me fixed and on my way within an hour.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Was in a situation where I needed a vehicle that day. Called Jake Harris and was immediately paired with a truck. It fit my needs and budget. Wonderful experience with the entire team. If you need a vehicle call Jake The Car Guy!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

Very efficient with the whole process, will definitely come back

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Quick and efficient didn’t have to wait hours for one little problem ! Very nice staff

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

The people were super nice but took way longer than quoted on an oil change. Next time will def be prepared for a longer wait

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

The Salesguy Dave D was very friendly and knowledgeable it was a pleasure doing business here. I bought a used truck, doing the paperwork took longer than expected though

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Will and Nick did an outstanding job of helping facilitate the transition to a solid used vehicle. Very patient and listened to the parameters of what vehicle I was looking for. Not once was there any frustration or pressure from the sales person Nick or the used car manager Will. I would highly recommend both individuals for any future purchase. They will take all the time the customer needs and go above and beyond to find what you are looking for.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Great experience, #carguyjake helped me pick the best car for my needs and was very nice and helpful! Highly recommended!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

They got us in without an appointment to get us fixed and back on the road the same day. We are from out of state so we appreciated that she found a way to get us into a busy day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

My wife and I had a very good visit today. Nick was very professional and we got the truck we wanted . We were in and out ! I highly recommend Sandy and Bubbas dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

The service staff was very helpful in me completing the service needed on my truck. I would like to say thank you to the mechanics for being super clean and nice and answering all my questions definitely will return if I ever have another problem.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2021

Nice staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

The best of the best! I had exceptionally great service! I had been fighting to get my vehicle services at a dif location and they were always “backed up” I scheduled my appointment here, showed up and I left as a fully satisfied customer! They did what needed to be done to my vehicle in one visit!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Chris in service was great. He was honest on timeframes, he called me with updates and even made it super convenient to pick my truck up after hours.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

Great dealership . They were friendly, helpful, and quickly finished the service call . Met with sales while waiting and everyone made us feel welcome .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

Excellent service. Very helpful, personable and family like.

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Denny was very helpful with our vehicle purchase and actually stayed after hours when we came by late one evening to help us out. Overall it was an enjoyable experience and I would purchase from him again..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Took my truck in for a safety recall. Staff was very friendly and professional. Do not remember the young ladies name. Very nice looking. Repair took only 75% of estimated time. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

I had an amazing experience with Nick at Sandy and Bubba’s Milton Chevrolet ! He helped me find a perfect match for me and did not push anything on me . I was very comfortable and had a few laughs with everyone there ! They are all good people . Thank you

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

I tell u what I had a great day bought vehicle from Sandy and bubba's in milton they had faith in me and trusting relationships in a short time while I was there great people Mr. Denny VanAlst and Maria Simmons was the best very knowledgeable smooth pleasant my opinion go see them I guarantee u will be satisfied that's what I call customer satisfaction

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2021

Great service and friendly employees. Cynthia got busy right a away locating a new tire for my Blazer and the technician put it on as soon as they received the tire. Thanks Cynthia, Jay and Dave Dilauro for superior service!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Very professional staff...arrived early and the service folks processed my oil change tire rotation etc. quickly...kudos to Chris and the young lady who greeted me and checked my paperwork, thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

The vehicle that I was acquiring about Linzie G. Didn’t stop until I was satisfied about the vehicle that I was looking for . She’s a very good saleswomen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

My first visit to the service department and I was very pleased with the cleanliness upon arrival. I was greeted immediately and asked to drive into the covered area. A pleasant surprise. After getting out of my vehicle Cynthia immediately asked to be of assistance. Very knowledgeable and friendly.she was. Of all my past experiences at other facilities I will have to give this as being my best ever. I will continue to use this dealership for all my service to my GM product. I will definitely recommend this facility to my co workers and friends. I cannot say ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

Jamie Lee was great!!! She got us our dream family car!!! She was very patient, friendly, and nice!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Linzie was amazing. She was a great help and made the most of our time. We felt great about our deal and will be coming back to her for our future car purchases! Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Everyone was kind, knowledgeable, respectful, and went out of the way to make a fair and equitable deal. Thank you to Will & Dave. Loving my new ride!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Recently purchased a new truck from Anthony Thames. Anthony did an outstanding job in handling the sale of my vehicle. He went above and beyond to answer all questions and meet my needs in the purchase process. His customer service was a class act and should be commended for his professionalism. Anthony really made my purchase an enjoyable experience. Kudos to Anthony Thames for a job WELL DONE!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We bought two vehicles from them and we have had a great experience every time! We can tell everyone we worked with had our best interest in mind, especially Anthony, Michael, and Mandy. We will keep coming back and recommending them to everyone we know!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jamie to help us find the right car. She was knowledgeable, patient, and easygoing as we navigated some issues with our bank. We had such a great experience that we ended up leaving with a new truck for my husband in addition to a new car for myself. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Outstanding service from all members of the dealerships team. I have been using this dealership to purchase my last five vehicles. Never have I had any completes with the sales staff or the outstanding service department. Will continue at this dealer for a long time and recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I Wana give a big thanks to cain,Cain, his crew. They went above and beyond to help get me into a 2500. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Chris Veninga is a wonderful service advisor at Sandy & Bubba's! He was easy to work with and made sure my truck was taken care of! I even had the pleasure of speaking with some of the other service staff and they were equally as friendly as Chris. I will definitely be returning here for any future service needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had just got this truck less than 30’days and your team was wonderful and friendly. Jennifer in the service department did and wonderful job. I couldn’t ask for a better response and service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Worked with Anthony to get us a beautiful equinox! Also shout out to Ms Jamie with the assist 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Just purchased a GMC Terrain and love it! I had a great car buying experience largely owed to Denny VanAlst but everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Get service!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience and superb customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

John Ross was helpful and provided a very courteous Liaison between the Appraiser the Financing Officer and everyone else involved in the process of my new truck purchase. The whole process was quick and smooth . I couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Our experience at Sandy and Bubba's was definately a 5 star rating. Our salesman was top of the notch. He was very friendly and treated as if he had known us for years. Some salesmen are just there to make money and it is always obvious. But Denny VanAlst was definately different and we enjoyed our time with him. How many people can actually say that they enjoyed their time at a car dealership? The added bonus was that we left the dealership with a new truck, and that was after 9 hours of shopping for one. Sandy and Bubba's ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I took my Tahoe in for an airbag recall and to check out the TPMS because WalMart couldn’t get some the sensors to register after a tire install. The service department was amazing! They were hospitable and fast. When they narrowed the TPMS issue to a bad sensor that WalMart had installed, they didn’t even charge me for the diagnostic! Huge fan of Jennifer and the rest of the service department team! I’ll be going back to them!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had a good buying experience as a second time buyer!! John Ross did a great job for us! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had a pleasant experience buying a truck . From start to finish Dave was easyto talk with and understood what we were looking for. I recommend him and everyone at Chevy bubba on Milton.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We were very happy with the service we received at Sandy and Bubbas in Miton.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service department , friendly and courteous service. Chris in service department was on top of his game . look forward to my next visit

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Today I had the pleasure of Jake helping me. I ended up with a flat tire from airing up my tire at cefco and he heard me in the filing station in distraught and admittedly spoke up to help! I was so honored as he figured out the gage was missing the rubber sealant . He walked over to his work at and came back with a small tank to air my tire up! This guy truly cares about his customers! Thank you Jake and for you kindness!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Sandy and Bubba’s Milton Chevrolet. Our salesman John Benton was very helpful and informed about the vehicle we bought. Thank you also to Gator for making the finance part very painless and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great customer service they have awesome people skills very nice and informative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We love the service we get at Sandy & Bubba's! They will do everything possible to make sure you are satisfied with the results. We highly recommend purchasing & servicing there. Once we even met Bubba Watson when our oil was getting changed. They also have superb donuts from Milton Bakery while you wait. No, we didn't get paid to say this. Just letting others know about a local business that really does care about their customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Linzie and the team were amazing. She is upfront and honest and hard working. I reached out in the morning about a car that was on a different lot and by the time I arrived at the Sandy and Bubba's the Truck was there waiting for me to test drive. The Truck is exactly what I have been looking for - which in this market is extremely hard. Linzie and Sandy and Bubba's will be my families go to car lot from now on. from the second I pulled onto the lot and left with the new car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Sales team collaborates to ensure a great shopping experience. Their knowledge of their products and services make them subject matter experts for a great car/truck buying experience. Evan and John worked together to find me what I was looking for, and delivered my expected results. Thank You to the team at Sandy and Bubba Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership for service. I live in Jacksonville, but my son lives in Milton and saw the wonderful service that we got. It was done on time, at a good price, and I’ve really enjoyed working with Cynthia.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review