Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Recently purchased a new truck from Anthony Thames. Anthony did an outstanding job in handling the sale of my vehicle. He went above and beyond to answer all questions and meet my needs in the purchase process. His customer service was a class act and should be commended for his professionalism. Anthony really made my purchase an enjoyable experience. Kudos to Anthony Thames for a job WELL DONE!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

We bought two vehicles from them and we have had a great experience every time! We can tell everyone we worked with had our best interest in mind, especially Anthony, Michael, and Mandy. We will keep coming back and recommending them to everyone we know!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

My husband and I had the pleasure of working with Jamie to help us find the right car. She was knowledgeable, patient, and easygoing as we navigated some issues with our bank. We had such a great experience that we ended up leaving with a new truck for my husband in addition to a new car for myself. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Outstanding service from all members of the dealerships team. I have been using this dealership to purchase my last five vehicles. Never have I had any completes with the sales staff or the outstanding service department. Will continue at this dealer for a long time and recommend them to everyone.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

I Wana give a big thanks to cain,Cain, his crew. They went above and beyond to help get me into a 2500. Thanks guys

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Chris Veninga is a wonderful service advisor at Sandy & Bubba's! He was easy to work with and made sure my truck was taken care of! I even had the pleasure of speaking with some of the other service staff and they were equally as friendly as Chris. I will definitely be returning here for any future service needs!

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

I had just got this truck less than 30’days and your team was wonderful and friendly. Jennifer in the service department did and wonderful job. I couldn’t ask for a better response and service

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Worked with Anthony to get us a beautiful equinox! Also shout out to Ms Jamie with the assist 😁

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Sandy and Bubba's is 10 minutes from our home in Milton. We were pretty much ready for a new vehicle after recently paying off one of ours. We added another child to our family, so needed an SUV with more room. My wife spotted a fairly new used Mazda CX-9 on their website. It was what we needed, but we didn't need it that day. We went in last week, did a test drive, and spoke with Justin Pace about the possibilities. We went over numbers regarding our trade-in, purchase price, and financing. By 8:00 that evening, and just a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Just purchased a GMC Terrain and love it! I had a great car buying experience largely owed to Denny VanAlst but everyone I encountered was friendly and helpful. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Get service!!! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Great experience and superb customer service

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

John Ross was helpful and provided a very courteous Liaison between the Appraiser the Financing Officer and everyone else involved in the process of my new truck purchase. The whole process was quick and smooth . I couldn't ask for a more pleasant experience. Thanks Guys

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Our experience at Sandy and Bubba's was definately a 5 star rating. Our salesman was top of the notch. He was very friendly and treated as if he had known us for years. Some salesmen are just there to make money and it is always obvious. But Denny VanAlst was definately different and we enjoyed our time with him. How many people can actually say that they enjoyed their time at a car dealership? The added bonus was that we left the dealership with a new truck, and that was after 9 hours of shopping for one. Sandy and Bubba's ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

I took my Tahoe in for an airbag recall and to check out the TPMS because WalMart couldn’t get some the sensors to register after a tire install. The service department was amazing! They were hospitable and fast. When they narrowed the TPMS issue to a bad sensor that WalMart had installed, they didn’t even charge me for the diagnostic! Huge fan of Jennifer and the rest of the service department team! I’ll be going back to them!

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had a good buying experience as a second time buyer!! John Ross did a great job for us! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had a pleasant experience buying a truck . From start to finish Dave was easyto talk with and understood what we were looking for. I recommend him and everyone at Chevy bubba on Milton.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We were very happy with the service we received at Sandy and Bubbas in Miton.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

Great service department , friendly and courteous service. Chris in service department was on top of his game . look forward to my next visit

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Today I had the pleasure of Jake helping me. I ended up with a flat tire from airing up my tire at cefco and he heard me in the filing station in distraught and admittedly spoke up to help! I was so honored as he figured out the gage was missing the rubber sealant . He walked over to his work at and came back with a small tank to air my tire up! This guy truly cares about his customers! Thank you Jake and for you kindness!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

We had an amazing experience at Sandy and Bubba’s Milton Chevrolet. Our salesman John Benton was very helpful and informed about the vehicle we bought. Thank you also to Gator for making the finance part very painless and fast.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Great customer service they have awesome people skills very nice and informative

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

We love the service we get at Sandy & Bubba's! They will do everything possible to make sure you are satisfied with the results. We highly recommend purchasing & servicing there. Once we even met Bubba Watson when our oil was getting changed. They also have superb donuts from Milton Bakery while you wait. No, we didn't get paid to say this. Just letting others know about a local business that really does care about their customers!

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Linzie and the team were amazing. She is upfront and honest and hard working. I reached out in the morning about a car that was on a different lot and by the time I arrived at the Sandy and Bubba's the Truck was there waiting for me to test drive. The Truck is exactly what I have been looking for - which in this market is extremely hard. Linzie and Sandy and Bubba's will be my families go to car lot from now on. from the second I pulled onto the lot and left with the new car ...

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Sales team collaborates to ensure a great shopping experience. Their knowledge of their products and services make them subject matter experts for a great car/truck buying experience. Evan and John worked together to find me what I was looking for, and delivered my expected results. Thank You to the team at Sandy and Bubba Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership for service. I live in Jacksonville, but my son lives in Milton and saw the wonderful service that we got. It was done on time, at a good price, and I’ve really enjoyed working with Cynthia.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Jake is a good per to work with.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

My awesome service started online with Illiana, then she passed the torch to Tony Claxton and John Knight whom were amazing! They made my first BMW purchase amazing! I am sending all my friends and family their way! Thank you all again for the exceptional service!

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Last week I bought a truck from Denny and the whole experience was amazing. Denny knew what I wanted and found it for me. I sat down and within no time we were signing paperwork for my dream truck. This man goes above and beyond for his customers! He made promises and kept his word and fulfilled each one. Denny is a sales man that you can trust and he isn't just there to make a sale. He truly is there to find you the car/truck you want at the price you can afford. Please do yourself a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Thanks goodness for Sandy and Bubba’s quick response to our major problem. Our 2015 suburban transmission failed on a Saturday night in Milton when passing through. The suburban was towed to Sandy and Bubba’s on Sunday waiting to be diagnosed Monday morning. Cynthia and Jay in the service department immediately handled the problem having the suburban diagnosed finding the transmission needed to be replaced. Cynthia called often with updates. Amazingly the work was done in one day! Thanks for being so quick. Jay and Cynthia are the best. Thanks to the mechanic.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Tonya was amazing

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Our salesman, Preston Jernigan, was great! He helped us compare vehicles and find the best fit for our family.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

This dealership is honest, upfront, organized and trustworthy!!!! All the staff from the managers, parts department, service department and especially Evan, my salesman!! OUTSTANDING customer service!!! Thanks to the sales Manager, Delmar for the great honest deal, good communication!! TO SUM UP MY EXPERIENCE.... AMAZING AND SMOOTH!!! GO HERE FOR THE BEST HONEST DEAL!!! THANKS AGAIN TO THE WHOLE TEAM!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Denny we an awesome salesman and very friendly. Marla we efficient and helpful. They made sure everything was explained and were very helpful. We were very satisfied. Recommend them to anyone and everyone.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Extremely happy with our purchase. Evan worked hard to find exactly what we were looking for, great car buying experience. Very professional and helpful staff at Sandy and Bubbas Chevrolet.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Denny was great to work with! The whole team worked very hard to get me what I wanted. They gave me the highest trade in value of any dealership within 2 hours of here. They also cut me an amazing deal on the vehicle I wanted to get the deal done. I highly recommend Sandy and Bubba’s in Milton!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

My salesman was Dave Dye. He is great!!! He is a kind man that picked me up since I didn’t have a way to go either. The dealership worked with my unfortunate credit rating. Even though used Honda’s are in high demand Dave managed to get me one I absolutely love. I names her Rebel!!! I wish you the best in buying a car and Dave will do his best to get you a great car. And no he isn’t a relative or something.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2021

Great friendly service. The communication was great.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Purchased our new truck from Anthony. Great customer service. No hassle sale. Will buy from again. A++

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Danny was a great salesman Very fast service

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Very happy with the service!! I had John Ross help me out and he was super nice and helpful! He works in new but he helped me out over in used when I asked for him. I’m happy with my purchase and definitely recommend him to everyone!

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Just purchased new 2021 Tahoe. Salesman John Ross was super helpful and worked diligently to minimize my wait and time closing the deal. This was by far the best new car buying experience. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Tawnya was AMAZING! The whole process took under 2 hours and it was flawless. 10/10 would buy there again!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

The team was very efficient, honest and helpful! Vickie was great to work with and the entire team! Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

After my car was hit by lightning it was towed to Sandy and Bubba's dealership in Milton I could not find a car rental anywhere and they were a blessing to give me a car loaner for over a month

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

Good service courteous service advisor

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I bought my first car yesterday! It was a way more enjoyable experience than I thought it could be! The atmosphere of this whole operation is comfortable & I was nervous. Nick and Gator found a way to get me in the car I fell in love with! Everyone was so pleasant and kind. I felt good giving them my business. I received a fantastic quality car at a wonderful price. I had a lot of fun! They were even quick to get me out of the door and off to work on time! I look forward to going back ...

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I decided to go with Sandy and Bubbas due to a series of bad experiences from a previous dealership. I was nervous but that dissolved quickly!! They staff, service, and facility was excellent!!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Google logo
Google May 16, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Really happy with my purchase at Sandy Sansing and the customer service is awesome I was lucky to have salesman “Oscar Sevilla “ to help me with all the information I was looking for. I like the fact that their was no pressure towards the sale. He knew exactly what I was looking for, first vehicle he showed me was the one! He also help me out the price of the vehicle and the payment I was looking to be able to afford . Oscar was literally running around to make it happen 😀 I had a great experience I would recommend anyone ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Fast and friendly service took care of repairs first try highly recommend Sandy&Bubba's for sales and service

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

We met with Tonya early in the morning. I explained my needs. We came to the conclusion that there was nothing that would work for me. A few hours later I got a text from her. A couple had just traded in a 2009 Ford Escape with 74,000 miles. It was perfect! Marla, the fiance manager, was amazing and patient! Sandy and Bubba gave me a fair price on a gem! Tonya and Marla made our car buying experience easy! I'll definitely be back!!!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

Techs tracking down gremlins. Solved problem i asked to be fixed, but now have a new set of issues. Not blaming them at all for anything new happening.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

I had a great experience at Sandy and Bubba’s Milton Chevrolet! My salesman was very friendly and polite.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

The staff was very accommodating. Spent less than an hour and got exactly what I was looking for without any high pressure sales sales tactics. I am very pleased!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Scheduled appointment for service. Problem was detected and corrected the same day. Didn't expect the issue to be resolved in one visit. This shop went out of the way to take care of me in a single visit. Great job. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook May 11, 2021

Great service experience!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I was traveling from Jacksonville, Florida to Tyler, Texas on a Saturday morning and experienced mechanical problems on my truck. I made it to the dealership where I was met by Ryan Dismang with the Service Department. After hearing my situation, Ryan did everything possible to help me out and get me back on the road home after being gone for ten weeks. This is a truly great dealership that goes out of their way to help. It’s the way things use to be and this dealership carries on that mentality. I can’t thank Ryan and the dealership ...

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

I stopped at Sandy and Bubba's Milton Chevrolet just to see what differences were between my mojito green Jeep Liberty Sport and the mojito Rubicon Jeep on their lot. I was impressed and went inside and talked to Anthony Thames about it. We went back outside and compared both Jeeps. Again I was impressed. He offered me a test drive which I declined stating I knew how Jeeps rode. I told Anthony I was dealing with time restraints and he was very accommodating. We were talking to Maria Simmons (one of the financial personnel) when I had to leave ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

From my arrival at the dealership, the salesperson enquired as to how I would use the vehicle , so that we could pick the vehicle best suited for my needs. Then they worked with me to get me in the best vehicle in my price range that I could afford. The bargaining process was short and sweet. No big hassles to get financed.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2021

That staff here are incredible! From sales to service. Judy, in service Helped me with all of my questions and was super nice and professional. They make you feel like you are the only customer they have. Truly an amazing experience.

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

Great place to purchase a new vehicle. Everyone was very helpful and honest, not just out to sale a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Charlie, Jay & Fritz took care of my van and did a great job. Very professional and courteous

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

Of all the lokal chevy dealers to me is by far the best never have I had a bad experience. They have always been honest and have done a great job fixing my vehicle. Also they treat truck bought somewhere the same as the one I bought from them.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Preston was a great salesman, very attentive. The process was so fast and easy! Finance department was fast, too! Great place. I love my new vehicle. I will be buying from here again.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I'm building a house in Milton, so I thought that I would take my vehicle there for service, even though I didn't purchase it there. I didn't have an appointment, but was worked in. The one thing I noticed at check-in was that the pricing for most routine services was prominently posted. The staff was very pleasant and professional. My wait time was less than my previous service at the dealership that I purchased the vehicle from and had an appointment. I was told about an issue that should be addressed at the next service so that ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

I came into buy a vehicle, and the staff worked diligent to get me in something I could afford. THANK YOU Sandy & Bubba! Also thank you to Linzie.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Everybody was very nice and the dealership was clean. The only problem I have with my experience was the price I was told.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

It was a pleasure buying are new car from. .Anthony will be back..Thanks.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2021

Very friendly and helpful staff. Thank you for the service. Will be back when in the area.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

My salesman was Preston. Best car buying experience I've ever had. Highly recommend this group.

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Everyone was so nice and it was pretty quick. I won't ever go back to Pete moore's service department but will be coming back to sandy and bubba's

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I had a great experience trading in my car for a new Traverse with Sandy & Bubbas. Tonya Stevens was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful in getting me in and out in a timely manner, which can be difficult with car buying. I really appreciate how the dealership was partnered with our bank, making the process even easier. Truly a one-stop stop. We will hopefully be back in the near future to purchase a truck for my husband.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2021

This was the BEST car buying experience I have ever had! Marla and Tonya were able to get me in a really nice used vehicle with reasonable payments and a low down payment despite my less than perfect credit. There was no pressure and the whole experience was unlike any dealership experience Ive ever had. They will be the only dealership to get my business from now on. HIGHLY RECOMMEND! THANK YOU MARLA AND TONYA!

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2021

Had a good experience with Mini service today. Chris was my service advisor and kept me informed on my vehicle’s status. No surprises and a comfortable waiting area.


Leave Us A Review