Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet

Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet
Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!
163 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service. Ease of making an...

              Fantastic service. Ease of making an appointment, I received a call when my vehicle was done. Top Notch all the way and an extremely professional and courteous staff!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always on oil change and tire...

              Great job as always on oil change and tire rotate

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I contacted mark leadingham, salesman,...

              I contacted Mark Leadingham, salesman, because the dealership had a truck I wanted but not in the color I wanted, and I asked Mark if I could come test drive the truck. Mark readily agreed. Even though he knew he was not going to sell me a truck, he spent a good deal of time with me looking over the truck and discussing all aspects of it. I looked all over the southeastern US for the truck I wanted and I could not find it. Several other dealerships contacted me on my work phone even though I asked them not to. Mark fully respected my wishes but made sure he was there to answer any questions. I ended up ordering my truck through Mark and Keith, the sales manager, and they were awesome. They kept me abreast of each step in the process and answered any questions I had. Each person I dealt with at this dealership went above and beyond. The salesman, the sales manager, and the finance manager were all AWESOME!

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completed recall eligible repair on power...

              Completed recall eligible repair on power steering. The service department kept me informed on parts ordered/received and completed repairs on time.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly staff (mark leadingham, the...

              Friendly staff (Mark Leadingham, the general manager (don't remember his name, and Charla) The process to order the car, and processing the paperwork, was really easy. And was pleasantly surprised when we arrived at the dealership to sign for the car/and pick it up, that it was sitting in the show room, with a congratulatory sign and balloons. Nice touch!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely great, great service.

              Absolutely great, great service.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and efficient!

              Fast and efficient!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and efficient. Service department...

              Quick and efficient. Service Department is always great.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had 5,000 mile service. Everything went...

              Had 5,000 mile service. Everything went smooth and we did a recall at the same time. Always professional service.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a new chevrolet cruze. From...

              We Purchased a new Chevrolet Cruze. From the moment we entered the dealership, we were greeted, & treated like family. Eddie Smith was our salesman. He is friendly,personable,knowledgeable. Our entire experience with Milton Chevrolet has been a satisfying one. One that we hope to continue for years.Congratulations to ALL for a JOB WELL DONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I identified the vehicle by using...

              I identified the vehicle by using Autotrader and the dealership website. I was able to make contact quickly with a sales representative. Within 3 days, I had purchased the vehicle, obtained financing and had the truck delivered to me in Birmingham, Alabama. Very responsive and courteous.

              Hoover, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! very professional...

              Great Experience! Very Professional Staff! Top Notch Dealership! All work was completed in a timely manner. The team at Lou Sobh's Chevrolet are outstanding to work with! Highly Recommend to Anyone!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Fort Walton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a great experience when i need...

              It's always a great experience when I need my vehicle serviced. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              4th vehicle purchased here

              4th vehicle purchased here

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              14 silverodo oil change and gas smell...

              14 silverodo oil change and gas smell inside truck leaky injector. Got it done in 20 hours I thought was good. Would have been nice to have a loaner none available.60 miles round trip atlest.2 cars 2 times.people were very friendly and knowledgeable. When I take my Prius to get worked on they wash it at eastern shore Toyota.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very welcoming and expedited service....

              Very welcoming and expedited service. Wonderful staff and service

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've searched and looked from mobile to...

              I've searched and looked from Mobile to Panama City for my new chevy and for the 3rd straight time, Lou Sobh Chevrolet beat them all from customer service to getting the most from my trade in! Great service and dedication to getting the customer the best deal! Thank you Lou Sobh Chevrolet!

              Baker, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff always takes care of my automotive...

              Jeff always takes care of my automotive needs. I had scheduled maintenance completed and was very satisfied.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)