No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
Chevrolet

NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
193 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have found your service department...

              I have found your service department people very helpful and friendly.

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 silverado. Good truck .Oil change....

              2014 silverado. Good truck .oil change. Made to feel welcome and answered all questions.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2012 chevy silverado for...

              I brought in my 2012 Chevy Silverado for an oil change and tire rotation. Since I had an appointment they started on the vehicle immediately and I was in and out in less than one hour. Great service.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My purchase oa a 2015 chevy corvette was a...

              My purchase oa a 2015 Chevy corvette was a pleasant transaction . All the staff was focused on making a professional yet personal environment for me and my son. I would feel comfortable calling for additional service at anY time.

              Birmingham, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always so polite and helpful....

              Everyone is always so polite and helpful. Buying a car can be stressful. From the second I walked on the lot to the time I drove off, I was treated like family. The service department is wonderful and the guys are very knowledgeable.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service!!!

              Great service!!!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as usual

              Great job as usual

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service.

              Great service.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              There was a recall with certain 2015...

              There was a recall with certain 2015 Colorados with the seats not being attached properly. I brought in my Colorado for inspection, and my truck was not affected by it. The service team aired up my tires and did other miscellaneous things for free. The staff at this dealership is very friendly and professional, and I've always had a positive experience with them. I can't say that about any other dealership I've dealt with. A+ all around!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simply amazing experience with all parties...

              Simply amazing experience with all parties involved! Will buy again for sure!

              Cantonment, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I'm in love with my 2015 malibu! from the...

              I'm in love with my 2015 Malibu! From the day I bought my car until I got it serviced on 7-2-15, I've gotten the "star " treatment. Everyone is very helpful and very polite. I can't thank Lou Sobh Chevrolet enough. Great employees!!!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I ordered and purchased a 2015 colorado...

              I ordered and purchased a 2015 Colorado 2WD LT Crew Cab Long Box from Milton Chevrolet. Eddie Smith(Salesman) took me through the ordering process to get the truck equipped as I wanted it, helped me with all discounts offered, and gave me more for my trade-in than other dealerships offered. He kept me up-to-date on the building, shipping and arrival of my truck. When the truck arrived at the dealership, he called me, setup an appointment for me to come in, do the paper work and claim my new truck.Charla Palmer(business Manager) got me a loan at a lower APR then what I had setup with my bank. She explained in great detail all the paperwork(forms), warranties and extended warranties available to me.Everyone was friendly, courteous, and helpful. I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.Mason McLeod

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything has been great. Keep up the...

              Everything has been great. Keep up the good work.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I leased a 2015 corvette and had an...

              I leased a 2015 corvette and had an excellent experience. Keith was great to work with and made the entire process a breeze. Thank you so much for your great work. I'm loving the new corvette.

              Saint Augustine, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My buddies jeff and samalways take care of...

              My buddies Jeff and SamAlways take care of me. On my recent visit Jeff had to patiently dealWith GEICO to get them to cover an insurance my air bag ! We finallyGot it done and now I can safely drive down to see my daughter.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff squeezed my silverado in on a...

              The staff squeezed my silverado in on a very busy day. They changed my oil and rotated the tires in a very descent time and had me on my way. As always they were courteous and prfessional

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Keith was awesome!!! love the car and the...

              Keith was awesome!!! Love the car and the whole dealership experience! Thank you to everyone at Milton Chevy!

              Green Cove Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 silverado p?u for...

              I brought in my 2015 silverado P?U for it's first scheduled maintance. Servie was great and very timely.

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We received phenomenal service from the...

              we received phenomenal service from the moment we arrived at the dealership. Terry Jones and Charla Palmer provided us with overal top rated service. Terry Jones took the time to explain every aspect of our new vehicle to us from outside to inside the vehicle. He answered every one of our questions and concerns with clarity and his experitise of this vehicle. He thoroughness enabled us to be comfortable through the entire purchasing process, and also when we left the dealership with our vehicle. He also went a step further and told us that if we have any other questions or if we don't quite understand a feature in the vehicle, we can either call him and he'll walk us through, or we can come in and he'll help us, or put us in touch with someone that can. We truly do appreciate Terry Jones and the entire staff at Lou Sobh's Chevolet dealership. We were treated as valued customers even though if was our first time visiting this dealership.

              Cantonment, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone there was so polite and made it...

              Everyone there was so polite and made it easy as possible to purchase our new truck. They gave us a great deal on the truck and really appreciate all the help they gave.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)