Chevrolet

NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
189 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service

              Good service

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Absolutely awesome experience!

              Absolutely awesome experience!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              1.5 hour wait time (1350-1530)for...

              1.5 hour wait time (1350-1530)for scheduled appointment (1400- so really 100 min total waiting, 90 after booked appt time) for tire rotation and oil change. Similar GM dealers I have been to can preform this in about 30-45 min. Unsure if this is normal for this service department or not as this was my first time as a customer. No one apologized for wait, so possibly normal. Other service dept customers with vehicle drop offs arriving after me for vehicle repairs were taken care of and left shop before me. Disappointed.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Ordered 2015 impala over the phone from...

              ordered 2015 impala over the phone from MR. mark Leadinham. he checked the area and found on in miss.dont know the details but we wound up with an exact match from georgia. bottom line;my wife is very happy,iam happy1great job thank you all

              Whatley, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a great experience at lou sobh's...

              I had a great experience at Lou Sobh's while getting my Corvette serviced. From my initial call, throughout the appointment, everyone I talked to was friendly, professional and interested in treating me with the greatest enthusiasm. I will definitely continue to bring my Chevrolet to Lou Sobh's for service.Thanks,Taber

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to take my 2013 chevrolet cruze...

              I needed to take my 2013 Chevrolet Cruze in for a voluntary emissions recall. I also noticed my brakes were making some noise. They had me taken care of in no time - both issues were fixed at minimal cost to me. Even though I don't know a lot about cars, the mechanics always explain what they're doing to my car and why; they never treat me like I don't know what I'm talking about and are very patient with me. When they notice issues, they let me know about them, and we figure out how to proceed, even if the issue is minor. In this case, I was about due for an oil change, so we talked about taking care of that while my car was there. They saved me a trip!

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2012 sonic lt hatchback in...

              I brought my 2012 Sonic LT hatchback in for an oil change, tire rotation and whatever scheduled service might be due.The Service Manager was excellent throughout the process. I also appreciate the offer of pizza you were having for lunch.My service work was done in a timely fashion and thus I will be back. Thank you.

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The associate gave me much information on...

              The associate gave me much information on every question and what was best in my scenario and helped to order the 2015 Silverado that I wanted.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is excellent. Sam...

              The service department is excellent. Sam did an excellent job in dealing with our warranty issues.

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I recently purchased a 2015 silverado z71...

              I recently purchased a 2015 Silverado Z71 at Lou Sobh's Milton and I absolutely love it. This is actually the 3rd new vehicle I've bought from them in the last 12 months, we recently traded my wife's BMW and ordered her a new Chevrolet. I won't buy from another dealership because the others can't come close to providing the level of service that Mike Dallett and his Entire staff provide. I received a follow up call from Mike Leadingham asking me if everything was fine with the new truck a few days after purchase which lets me know they care. Charla in the finance department did a great job and was very informative and efficient. Brett, Mike and the other salesmen are all excellent at what they do and make you feel like family.I have had great customer service from the Service department each and every time I've brought my car in. I always receive a call when it's done and the Service Manager even had my truck dropped off at my house when I was too busy at work to pick it up, Wow! I highly recommend Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet for your next vehicle purchase, new or pre owned. Why waste your time with the other dealerships when you are going to get the best price and platinum lined stellar customer service from the folks at Lou Sobh's Milton Chevy!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, fast and great price for...

              Great service, fast and great price for both services. Thank you

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Happy with service on 2014 silverado

              Happy with service on 2014 Silverado

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always professional, always timely and...

              Always professional, always timely and always personable.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Totally satisfied with everything that was...

              Totally satisfied with everything that was done.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I couldn't ask for better service or...

              I couldn't ask for better service or professionalism. The entire sales and service staff has treated us like family. Anyone who is interested in buying a vehicle can save themselves time and frustration by ignoring tv commercials and just go to Lou Sobh's. This is our 4th vehicle purchased from Milton Chevrolet in the last five years and we will not consider going anywhere else.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated very well, just like family....

              I was treated very well, just like family. It was a great purchasing experience.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated very well, just like family....

              I was treated very well, just like family. It was a great purchasing experience.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is always very professional and...

              Everyone is always very professional and positive....thanks.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A stellar dealership!

              A stellar dealership!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department is #1 at lou...

              The service department is #1 at Lou Sobhs.I have 3 Chevrolets and have them all serviced at this Dealership.From the General Manager Mike to the Service Manager Jeffery and all the Techs they give Top Notch service.Highly recommend to all.

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)