Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet

Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet
Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!
162 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 162

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the oil changed and tires rotated on...

              Had the oil changed and tires rotated on my 2012 Silverado. Thank you to Charlie and Jeff. The service has been second to none and I look forward to going back. Everyone at this dealership is great! Thanks again!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service we received was excellent and...

              The service we received was excellent and we were very satisfied.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As always a good experience

              As always a good experience

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We were told tat the service on our...

              We were told tat the service on our vehicle would take approx. 45 minutes; in 25 minutes they were through. Keep up the good work!!

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased a 2014 silverado, the...

              I have purchased a 2014 Silverado, the staff was very helpful and respectful. They did not pressure me in any way shape or form , but they did bend over backwards for me. I would definitely buy from Milton Chevy again and recommend my friends and family to them as well.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              People are great

              People are great

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Will go out of their way to help you get...

              Will go out of their way to help you get the car that you want for the price And help you operate that car and know everything about it

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2015 equinox for a...

              I brought in my 2015 Equinox for a scheduled oil change & everyone was EXTREMELY friendly & helpful. Not one employee walked by without speaking. It was an absolute wonderful experience.

              Holt, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              **************** jeff green was very...

              **************** Jeff Green was very helpful in getting my car serviced promptly and arranging transportation to my pending appointment.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Super visit as always

              Super visit as always

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 162