Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet

Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet
Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!
168 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Free oil change due to certified pre owned...

              Free oil change due to certified pre owned vehicle purchased

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Although i didn't receive service, i did...

              Although I didn't receive service, I did just recently purchase a new vehicle from Lou Sobh's. I was treated professionally and received a fair deal. The service department did a great job in getting my new vehicle ready for delivery. Very pleased with the staff at Lou Sobh's and definitely recommend them.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2015 silveradooil change above and beyond...

              2015 Silveradooil change above and beyond my expectations always 150 percent. The number one Chevrolet dealer in Florida. Keep up the outstanding service you give to your customers. Mr. Robert Horne

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When i arrived they took the car back...

              When I arrived they took the car back right away. Customer service was very good, very friendly and I only waited about 30-40 minutes.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff skultety and charley treated me and...

              Jeff Skultety and Charley treated me and my car very well. I was very pleased with the way they took care of the car. Charley is the best and one of the reasons that I bought my Corvette at your dealership. Give them both a raise!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super great people. Had to leave town on...

              Super great people. Had to leave town on an unexpected trip and needed to get an oil change. Even though they were booked up that day, they work me in. That is customer service you just don't see anymore. They are truly a home town business that cares.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very clean and friendly dealership. They...

              very clean and friendly dealership. They go beyond the norm to make sure their customers are happy

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole service department was very...

              The whole service department was very friendly and expedient. I would definitely continue to take my service needs to them. Thank you

              Mary Esther, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought a 14 silverado in december 2013....

              I bought a 14 silverado in december 2013. I had several problems with the truck plus a ton of recalls. I returned the truck several times to which the problems not once were completely resolved. Plus the girl in the service office with the cold shoulder was a major bitch. So I took a lost and traded it in for a ford in crestview. So with that being said my taxes that I paid did not go to my county. In closing I WILL not refer you guys to anyone, not even my worst enemy, or I bet this letter will not make any of your commercials like the good ones do.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The mechanics noticed a problem with my...

              The mechanics noticed a problem with my cooling system when they were changing my oil. I scheduled this appointment, and they got me back on the road and in good shape in a timely manner.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a routine oil change and...

              I went in for a routine oil change and inspection. My oil plug was stripped, so the mechanics put in a new one. They also noticed an issue with a hose in my car and helped me make an appointment to take care of it before it became a big problem. I travel a lot, so I appreciate their care and attention to detail.

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always greeted promptly with a smile...The...

              Always greeted promptly with a smile...the service is great every time...I used to do business down the road but would never think of going back now...keep up the good work and the excellency of a great experience always

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was extremely upset that my new truck,...

              I was extremely upset that my new truck, less than 4 months old and less than 3,000 miles had to be brought to the dealer on a wrecker when the brakes failed. Words were exchanged and Jeff told me he would keep me informed about the problem. When it was diagnosed, he described in detail what happened, and what they were going to have to do to fix it.Jimmie was in constant communication with me because I had an appointment with the VA clinic that had to be met. Rescheduling within 24 hours was not an option. I also had an arranged trip to my daughter's home in Atlanta that was necessary. Long story short, Jimmie and Jeff arranged for a loaner car, I made the appointment with 1 minute to spare, they had my truck fixed in time so I arrived in Atlanta just a few hours later than originally planned.I was a "problem" customer when I came in because of the previous issues, but we discovered all the issues were related and your guys explained the interrelationships to me. They did a great job on the repair.Now about the problem..................

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have sent an email to the president of...

              I have sent an email to the president of our Corvette Club generally praising to the 10th power the work done by Charlie Roberts- it was a most excellent experience. I don't know how much space is available to copy the longish email- But here goes."We just had our "500" mile Z51 oil change at 680 miles (those miles were to get the Stingray home from Louisville, KY and then to Milton Chevrolet). To summarize at the beginning, we could not have had a more excellent experience.We were greeted warmly- the service advisor said it would take some time to enter all information in his computer as this was our first time at the dealership. He invited us to wait in the lounge (Chevrolet still has a way to go in matching the BMW and Porsche lounges which have free pastries, soft drinks and a variety of different kinds of coffees and teas). But the lounge was clean, comfortable and functional.When our car was ready to go back for the oil change, the service advisor came to the lounge to get us and a signature. Then the "Corvette expert", Charlie Roberts, came up to drive the car back to his service bay. We had met before and he greeted me and shook hands. There are signs up in the service area that say that both insurance regulations and OSHA rules prohibit customers in the service area. I was told on my initial "interview visit" that I could observe the oil change from just outside the service area door. But today I simply walked into the service bays and walked to the end of the area where the Charlie had his service area- no one said anything at all so I made myself at home. I was leaning on a chair in the service area when a tech asked if he could sit in "his" chair to get at the computer- he also said I could continue to lean on its back just as long as he could get to the computer. Very easy going guy. Charlie did his thing JUST like shown in a photo review of the "perfect oil change" I found in a forum. First he put on the special pucks required to raise the C7 on the lift. He positioned them and, unsatisfied with their exact location, moved my Stingray up about 6 inches and checked for alignment a second time. Satisfied he had it perfect, he raised the car up and invited me to have a look under the car. I took several photos of the underside and suspension in the back. Charlie opened BOTH oil drains and showed me where they are. He drained every last drop from both sumps. While they were draining he removed the oil filter. When all was drained, he replaced the filter and buttoned up the plugs. Before lowering the vehicle, Charlie asked if I had taken all the photos I wanted or if I had any questions about the underside of the C7 (remember OSHA and insurance regs say I am not to be in the service area at all much less standing under the car and watching everything). I very much appreciated the opportunity to see and ask questions about my C7. (Note: while I was standing in the service bay with my Stingray, another customer was roaming around the adjoining bay and looking at the progress of his repair of a headliner on his Cruise or similar- We chatted about Harleys and Indians- apparently no armed guards are employed to keep customers at bay- that I appreciated very much).Charlie loaded up the C7 with 9 quarts of oil (Mobile 1 only as NOW specified by GM- not the "Dexos oil" still noted on the service write-up). He had the "10th" quart standing by. He started the car and checked the oil level and then 3 times added a little from the 10th quart (GM NOW says that Z51s get ONLY 9.8 quarts vice their initial instruction to put in 10.5 quarts which results in overfill and all sorts of nasty stuff in the air filter area from blow back). Charlie was aware of the NEW direction from GM and put in just under 9.5 quarts- He likes it a little low so you can get the oil hot with no issue on expansion. That sounded very fine with me after reading of several over fill stories. I can easily add oil- much more difficult for me to take some out when overfilled. Charlie was meticulous and extremely neat and informative. He said the car was showing 33s and 34s for tire pressure in random tires and he likes 31 all around. I said, "let's go with that"- and Charlie checked and rechecked the air on each wheel. When I got the car back the tire pressure was exactly 31 on all wheels as indicated by the car's computer. He filled the windshield washer reservoir with good ol' H2O- said he had had trouble with pumps clogging with the blue and green stuff so he uses only fresh clean old fashioned water. Charlie also tracked me down after he finished the car and gave me his business card- he told me to call ANY time I had a question about my C7- the card had his cell number also so I could get in touch with him at his home if ever necessary. When I checked out for this "free" oil change, there was amazingly really no charge- nice to see the zeros. I was about to drive off when the service advisor asked me to stick around for a second. The service manager, Jeffrey Green, had something he wished to give me. He brought a very nice hardbound book on the history of the C7 (191 pages) and said he wished the cars came with this informative literature. Lindy had gotten this same book for me on Amazon months before we took delivery of the car. I thanked Jeffrey but asked he give it to someone else as I had one and was already about through reading it all. But wow - a expert FREE oil change and an offered book as a "thank you" for choosing Milton Chevrolet for the free service. Can't beat that deal.Now if they start providing an assortment of free pastries and several different flavors of fresh brewed gourmet coffees and hot chocolates, I guess I will just set up a cot in the show room and move in. I could not have asked for a better service environment, technician or experience. Milton Chevrolet provided exactly what is missing in so many dealerships selling American automobiles. It was remarkably close to the experience expected of a BMW o

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was entirely hassle free...

              My experience was entirely hassle free Keith my salesman was very helpful and my friend Mike Dallat is the best auto man ever

              Zolfo Springs, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Home town friendly family no high pressure...

              Home town friendly family no high pressure saleman knowledgeable helpful excellent people

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike, mark and charla made our purchase...

              Mike, Mark and Charla made our purchase painless. Would recommend this dealership to everyone. Happy with our purchase.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my 2013 chevy sonic for...

              I brought in my 2013 Chevy sonic for routine service-oil change, tire rotation, etc. I really appreciate that they were able to work me in on Saturday between appointments when I told them I would be going out of town the next weekend and that my work schedule didn't allow me to bring it in during the week. Staff was very friendly and helpful. I like how Milton Chevy strives to create a comfortable atmosphere for their customers.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fantastic service. Ease of making an...

              Fantastic service. Ease of making an appointment, I received a call when my vehicle was done. Top Notch all the way and an extremely professional and courteous staff!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job as always on oil change and tire...

              Great job as always on oil change and tire rotate

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)