Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet

Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet
Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!
175 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Our purchase of a 2015 equinox was a...

              Our purchase of a 2015 Equinox was a pleasant experience of the highest calibre of customer pleasing service by the salesman James LaFlamme as well as the business manager Charla Palmer.

              Cantonment, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always great customer service.

              Always GREAT customer service.

              Milton, FL

              Business Response

              Glad we could help,  Beth! Thank you for taking the time to respond. Your very important to us and we truly appreciate your honest feedback. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. 

              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 captiva via va grant.Great...

              2014 captiva via va grant. Great salesperson called terry.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding customer service, service...

              Outstanding customer service, service department was excellent explaining every detail and it was completed in a timely manner. I will definitely recommend sales and service to friends, family, and on social media.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service around. Very thorough and...

              Best service around. Very thorough and professional. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else.

              Milton, FL

              Business Response

              Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great a review. We’re glad to that we can deliver great customer service time and time again. 

              Best,

              Lou Sobhs Milton Chevrolet

              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone was wonderful mark charla and sam...

              Everyone was wonderful Mark Charla and Sam in ever departmeny

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Probably the best purchasing event i have...

              Probably the best purchasing event I have ever had at a dealership. Mike, Keith, Charla, and Terry where exceptional in making my purchase a great experience.

              Pace, FL

              Business Response

              Larry, thank you for taking the time to leave such a great a review. It means a lot to us to hear that you enjoyed working with the entire Sales Team. We are so thankful for wonderful customers, and wish you many miles of enjoyment.

              Thank you,

              Lou Sobhs Milton Chevrolet

              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2015 malibu in for oil...

              I brought my 2015 Malibu in for oil change, tire rotation and 27 point inspection. Check engine light was on. It was on a Saturday morning when I brought my car in. The technician said it was going to take some time to get it fixed, and they loaned me a 2015 Silverado. Jimmie my service consultant, was so nice and professional, I will buy my next vehicle from Milton Chevy. WOW! They made me feel like I was part of the Sobh family. I love you guys!!! I even met the general manager. What a great guy!

              Milton, FL

              Business Response

              Thank you for your comments, Troy. We are glad to hear that you were happy with our service. We are always proud to provide the excellent service you deserve, and look forward to working with you in the future!

              Thank you,

              Lou Sobhs Milton Chevrolet

              May 19, 2015 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff and sam do an excellent job in...

              Jeff and Sam do an excellent job in dealing with customers. Your service department is excellent. Dennis

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very happy with milton chevrolet . They...

              Very happy with Milton Chevrolet . They are very professional and helpful. Plan to buy another vehicle there in the future. Please keep up the good work!

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the time i stopped on the lot near...

              From the time I stopped on the lot near closing time Mark Leadingham was helpful and not pushy at all. The staff took my concerns to heart and have made every effort to get me the car with the features I want. I am pleased at how I have been treated.Steve K.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service personnel.

              Friendly service personnel.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast,efficient and top of the line overall...

              Fast,efficient and top of the line overall service

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in my silverado for a possible...

              Brought in my Silverado for a possible leak in the sunroof. The gentleman who helped me explained what the problem might be. It turned out, he was right. I really appreciated someone telling me, "yes,there could be a problem and this is what it might be". I was prepared to be told there was no problem and to bring the truck back when the water started to drip again. I will be recommending you guys to everyone I know! Thank you, Lou Sobh Chevrolet, for treating me like part of your family!

              Cantonment, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We have purchased our second vehicle and...

              We have purchased our second vehicle and the service was outstanding. Mat was great finance superb. Chevy Equinox a dream to drive

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had a great experience, tires were...

              We had a great experience, tires were replaced quickly and staff was very helpful!!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 1500 crew cab 4we z71. I...

              I bought a 2015 1500 crew cab 4we z71. I found every thing to be great. Better than any other dealerships I had been too.

              Century, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Have been dealing with lou sobh's milton...

              Have been dealing with Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet since last year. Their service is always above and beyond. Yesterday I went to have my warranty service done. While I was there I questioned the mechanics on the inner workings of my particular motor and truck. They were extremely informative and very friendly. I also questioned the salesmen about my Bluetooth connection. Though it is not their realm of expertise they found someone who was knowledgeable on the subject and he was very accommodating.In a nutshell it is a very relaxed atmosphere where everyone there tries to make you feel like you are part of the family. Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet has a customer for life.

              Jay, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people and service. I love it.

              Great people and service. I love it.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)