Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet

Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet
Chevrolet

Contact Information

  • Sales:(877) 840-0098
  • Service:(888) 388-3357
NOBODY BEATS MILTON CHEVROLET.  GET MORE IN MILTON!
176 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.9 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I identified the vehicle by using...

              I identified the vehicle by using Autotrader and the dealership website. I was able to make contact quickly with a sales representative. Within 3 days, I had purchased the vehicle, obtained financing and had the truck delivered to me in Birmingham, Alabama. Very responsive and courteous.

              Hoover, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great experience! very professional...

              Great Experience! Very Professional Staff! Top Notch Dealership! All work was completed in a timely manner. The team at Lou Sobh's Chevrolet are outstanding to work with! Highly Recommend to Anyone!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              Fort Walton Beach, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's always a great experience when i need...

              It's always a great experience when I need my vehicle serviced. I wouldn't go anywhere else!

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              4th vehicle purchased here

              4th vehicle purchased here

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              14 silverodo oil change and gas smell...

              14 silverodo oil change and gas smell inside truck leaky injector. Got it done in 20 hours I thought was good. Would have been nice to have a loaner none available.60 miles round trip atlest.2 cars 2 times.people were very friendly and knowledgeable. When I take my Prius to get worked on they wash it at eastern shore Toyota.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very welcoming and expedited service....

              Very welcoming and expedited service. Wonderful staff and service

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I've searched and looked from mobile to...

              I've searched and looked from Mobile to Panama City for my new chevy and for the 3rd straight time, Lou Sobh Chevrolet beat them all from customer service to getting the most from my trade in! Great service and dedication to getting the customer the best deal! Thank you Lou Sobh Chevrolet!

              Baker, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jeff always takes care of my automotive...

              Jeff always takes care of my automotive needs. I had scheduled maintenance completed and was very satisfied.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (2) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2014 chevrolet silverado 1500...

              I brought my 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and as always, the service was done in a timely manner. I am very happy with the customer service I am given by this dealership

              Holt, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mat was great with everyone there.

              Mat was great with everyone there.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best customer service in milton

              Best customer service in milton

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience. I mostly deal...

              Always a great experience. I mostly deal with the service department and I cannot say enough about how great they ALL are. And the good thing is if they do not know the answer to your question they will quickly find some one that does. Great place to do business.

              Gulf Breeze, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As normal jeff and his team did an...

              As normal Jeff and his team did an outstanding job

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mark was such a tremendous help when i...

              Mark was such a tremendous help when I visited your dealership. This was the first time I had looked for a new car for my family and was anxious about selecting our perfect fit. He was there to answer all the questions I had and really help me narrow down what I needed in a new car. My Equinox is perfect. My kids have plenty of space and it is really a great looking (and performing) vehicle. We will definitely be returning when we are in the market for my husband..and most likely any other vehicles we need in the future. Thanks again Mark!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place to get a deal. Low pressure...

              Great place to get a deal. Low pressure and awesome staff to work with.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service. This is the third vehicle i...

              Great Service. This is the third vehicle I have bought from Milton Chevrolet. Keith and Vickie were awesome.

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We cannot say enough about how pleasant...

              We cannot say enough about how pleasant our buying experience has been. From the get go, James L. (our salesman) and Mike D. (Sales Manager) ensured we were well taken care of and treated with the utmost respect. The entire staff (Sales, Service, Finance, and Parts) were just extremely pleasant and helpful, not to mention knowledgeable! Thank you to all who helped or assisted in this purchase such as Charla, Keith, Terry, Kevin, Sam, Jeff, and Charlie ... darn We wish we could remember all your names, but We're sorry we don't... THANK YOU EVERYONE!

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              You were there when we needed you

              You were there when we needed you

              Silverhill, AL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had the oil changed and tires rotated on...

              Had the oil changed and tires rotated on my 2012 Silverado. Thank you to Charlie and Jeff. The service has been second to none and I look forward to going back. Everyone at this dealership is great! Thanks again!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)