No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
195 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Lou Sobh's Milton Chevrolet, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was really slow however the...

              The salesman was really slow however the rates for finance was better than bank offer. Ms charla was the best lady thruout this process she's kind considerate and had been the rock in which I had to lean on she called me with updated and things that were being done since I had to return the vehicle for damages so I applaud her she really is the reason fory not being upset because of what I was told the vehicle offered but was not on the car

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people here are so nice!

              The people here are so nice!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2015 chevy cruze lt and had an...

              I bought a 2015 Chevy Cruze LT and had an overall fantastic experience

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department (jimmy, sam, &...

              The service department (Jimmy, Sam, & Jeff) are always so prompt to help as soon as I walk in the doors. They are polite and professional at what they do! I am a return customer and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a mid night edition silverado....

              I purchased a mid night edition silverado. The staff worked great with me considering that i was deployed and purchased the veg w/ a power of attorney and usaa car buying system. At times i did feel like the dealership was impatient and wanted to put the truck on the lot because it would sell asap. either way, they did alright, helped my wife pick it up.

              Navarre, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The men and women at lou sobh's chevrolet...

              The men and women at Lou Sobh's Chevrolet are always the consummate professionals. I have never had more than an hour wait getting my service completed. Their facility is comfortable and everyone there is extremely accommodating. I would recommend this dealership above all others, and do not plan on doing business with any other.

              Jay, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              A new guy (not charlie) did my oil change-...

              A new guy (not Charlie) did my oil change- he was pleasant and accepted suggestions well- TOGETHER we got the oil changed very well. I am sure he will know more with some further experience and training.I also met another pleasant guy who did his best to update the PDR software- it was the first time he had done it and there was a learning curve. I notice no difference in the quality of the video, so it is possible the update did not load properly. I will look into this further when we return.All considered it was another very nice experience in the shop and I will both continue to take my Stingray to you and recommend you to others. Thanks!

              Pensacola, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped my car off for my scheduled oil...

              I dropped my car off for my scheduled oil change that I had scheduled an appointment for. I requested a loaner car since I had an appointment to be at. The loaner car clearly had mechanical issues. I came back to pick up my car 2 hrs later when the dealership told me it was ready. I told them that car was not safe and he told me "oh, its got a testy transmission". I told him I didn't feel safe in it. I walked to my car to see it hadn't been detailed as promised. So another 2 hrs I waited for my car to be detailed. I left and came back and it still wasn't done! I had groceries in the loaner and was waitinf almost another 30 minutes for my car. It took over 5 hours to change my oil and wash my car. I get better service at Wal-Mart. I come to the dealer for the supposed wonderful service. I was to say the least unimpressed.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Got the vehicle i wanted at the price i...

              Got the vehicle I wanted at the price I wanted to pay. Went out of their way to find vehicle I wanted with more rebates than I knew about. Now, proud owner of yellow 2015 Camaro.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always friendly and good service. Thanx...

              As always friendly and good service. Thanx Gene

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 camaro rs

              2014 Camaro RS

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent experience, very professional,...

              Excellent experience, very professional, great customer service.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Before i went to lou sobe's, i have...

              Before I went to Lou Sobe's, I have shopped around for vehicles in my area from Pensacola, to Dothan Alabama, to Jacksonville Florida, and all the ones in between I could not believe that the deal that they was trying to stick it to me, and I think they thought I just fell off the turnip truck, so anyways I stopped into Lou Sobe's one afternoon and it was about two months before I was really ready to purchase one, talking to the general manager his name is Mark Leadingham. And he had upset me for a few minutes and set why you wasting our time and your time if you're not ready to buy. I said to Mike if I am wasting your time I'll go someplace else. In Mark says well let us know when you're ready, so then about three weeks later came in and again and talk to Mark and myself were talking the same language, so after negotiations for about a month and a half we made a deal. And I bought a 2015 Chevrolet Silverado. So after I purchased the vehicle I went around and shook the hands of the men that I dealt with, and told them I really appreciated the way that you guys have treated me hear the last few months. So again I would like to say thank you to the salesman, sales manager, the general manager, financial manager, service manager, parts manager, and all those that will are in the back room that you never see, thanks to all you at Lous Sobe's thank you for my deal. Oh and I would like to say one more thing that I will tell everyone I know that is thinking about purchasing a new vehicle and I'll send them to you Lous Sobe's thank you.Bernie Lowthian************

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had spent a couple months searching...

              I had spent a couple months searching vehicles, and was pretty set on a Chevy Silverado, with some required options of course. After looking at multiple dealerships, including Crestview, Fort Walton Beach, Defuniak Spring, Pensacola, I finally ran across Lou Sobh's in Milton. Your website was the only one that had perfect match ups for what I wanted. V6, 2 wheel drive, duel climate control, auto dimming rear view mirror, crew cab, and colors I was interested in.My wife and I took a trip from Crestview to take a look at your selection first hand. The first person to greet us was Christian. I have to say, I'm not an easy guy to work with for some people, and Christian was awesome. He wasn't pushy, took a serious interested in learning what we wanted in a vehicle and didn't ********* us. If he didn't know the answer he was honest about it, and got me the answer before I had to ask again.Charla handled our setting up of the contract, and she is definitely an amazing manager. She somehow manage to get me an amazing 2.79% interest rate, with a 5 year bumper to bumper warranty, and Polysteel added on, while keeping my payments under $360. I know that isn't any small feat given my less than perfect credit. Lastly, she worked with us, to get the down payment handled. Took me a couple days to get it to you guys, but she didn't pressure me, and I thank you for that.Lastly Keith handled my issues when I came into get my spray in bed liner and final options finished up on the truck, as well as voice a view issues I had with the truck. He made sure I was a priority. I never got to say thank you to him either, but he gave me a loaner truck with a full tank of fuel and a crew cab. I honestly have to admit I was concerned that I might end up with a smaller truck, but that wasn't the case. Though he wasn't there when I came to pick up the truck, everything was completed perfectly.Between Christian, Charla, and Keith that is one hell of an awesome sales team. If I'm still in the area when it comes time to get my wife a new vehicle, I won't consider any place other than Lou Sobh's. Thank you for the best experience I've ever had buying a vehicle.

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We purchased a 2015 chevy traxx and we...

              We purchased a 2015 Chevy Traxx and we love it! The sales staff at Lou Sobh Milton Chev were absolutely fantastic! The way they treat you from the minute you walk in until the minute you leave is outstanding.I've purchased several vehicles from other large dealerships in the Pensacola area over the years and the way Mike and his staff treat their customers is unequalled, totally great customer service! The same can be said about the Service Department. Top Notch!

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wonderful people to deal with

              Wonderful people to deal with

              Jay, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Super customer service

              Super customer service

              Pace, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Guy was very professional. Came out to...

              Guy was very professional. Came out to meet me at my car. Expectations meet. Very satisfied with ur dealership. Promote immediatly!

              Crestview, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              About 2 weeks ago my transmission went...

              About 2 weeks ago my transmission went out.I called Jeff Green the Service Manager and he told me to have it towed to the shop and he would see what he could do.Mr Green found a recall on my transmission and repaired it at no expense to me. Thank you Mr Green.

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Purchased 2015 chevy malibu. The sales...

              purchased 2015 chevy malibu. the sales persons we're very helpful and got me in the car that I wanted at the price I could afford. We are very pleased with our purchase

              Milton, FL

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)